Find a Team

Team Name Team Leader Link To
Alexander Smith's Team Michael Smith https://grouprev.com/TeamAlexander
Alyssa Elliot's Team Erica Elliott https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-erica-elliot
Autism Action Network John Gilmore https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-autism-action-network
Autism Community Walk Autism Community Walk https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16
Julie Hibbert Julie Hibbert https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-julie-hibbert
Lisa Colin's Page Lisa Colin https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-lisa-colin
Luke Gilmore's Team Jennifer Gilmore https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-jennifer-gilmore
Luke Bastible's Team Kim Bastible https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-kim-bastible
Lydia Flynn's Team Lydia Flynn https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-lydia-flynn
Mary's Rights Dina Check https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-dina-check
My Kids My Choice Rita Palma https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-
New York Alliance for Vaccine Rights Maria Gavriel https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-maria-gabriel
Squishy MsGish's Warriors Kathleen Scarpa https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-kathleen-kathleen-scarpa
Team Biaggi Terry and Tom Biaggi https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-terry-biaggi
Team John Paula AndrouLakis https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-paula-androulakis
Team Key Club Marilyn McDermott https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-Key-Club
Team SANYS Long Island Bridget Cariello https://grouprev.com/sanys
Team Shamrock Julie O'Shea https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkJMO
Team Squillace Tammy Squillace https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-tammy-squillace
Team TACA Deanna Nemes Fecak https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-TACA
Team Documenting Hope Kristy Calabrese https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-christine-calabrese
Team Iorio Eileen Iorio https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-eileen-iorio
Team Krakow Robert Krakow https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-robert- krakow
Team McDermott Marilyn McDermott https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-marilyn-mcdermott
Team Soph Diane Yellis https://grouprev.com/autismcommunitywalkLI16-diane- yellis